Reactivating a Canceled Subscription

Have more questions? Submit a request

Atto's flexible subscription management system allows you to reactivate your account if your subscription has been canceled. This guide provides a step-by-step walkthrough on the reactivation process.

To reactivate your Atto subscription and regain access to your account:

  1. Log in to your Atto account from a browser at https://dashboard.attotime.com/subscription/plans
  2. Click on “Reactivate Subscription”
  3. Select a plan
  4. If you need to add or remove users, click on “Manage Seats”
  5. Next, click on “Go to Payment”
  6. Enter your credit card and billing information
  7. Click on “Complete Purchase”

Account Reactivation and Access

Upon successful completion of the payment, your Atto account will be automatically reactivated. You and your team members will regain access to all the platform's features and functionality.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful