How are edits to existing time entries recorded?

When an existing time entry is edited, it is recorded and the original entry is stored for later review.

To view the original entry:
  1. Go to Timesheets
  2. Select a team member from the list
  3. Select the day that contains the time entry you wish to review
  4. Entries that have been edited will be marked with an “M” icon
  5. Tap on the “M” icon to reveal the edit history
  6. A popup will open with details on the original entry and the edited entry
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us