How to allow team members to manually add or edit time entries
You can allow users to add, edit or delete time entries manually based on their user role. To do so:
- Go to Settings > Manual Entries
- Turn “Allow Manual Entries” on
Next, you can select the user roles you want to allow to add, edit or delete time entries manually.
If enabled, users with an Employee role can only edit their own time entries, while users with a Manager or Admin role can edit time entries for the entire team.