Why does a team member’s activity show “Location Permissions OFF”?

When updating a team member’s current location, if the team member has turned off location permissions for Atto in their device after clocking in, a “Location Permissions OFF” error will show instead of the location’s address.

In such cases, please contact the team member directly and make sure they turn on location services for Atto. 
NOTE: When location tracking is required, team members will not be allowed to clock in/out, add a job or take a break if they haven’t enabled location services for Atto in their device.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us