Can I prevent users from editing time entries?

To stop team members from editing, adding or deleting time entries:
  1. Go to Settings > Manual Entries
  2. Turn “Allow Manual Entries” OFF
If you require specific users, such as Admins, to edit, add or delete time cards, you can turn “Allow Manual Entries” ON and select the user role to allow them to adjust time entries.
By default, the account owner has full permissions to edit, add and delete time entries regardless of this setting.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us