How to manage location tracking preferences

Atto allows you to set location tracking as optional or required on an account or user level.

When location tracking is required, team members will not be allowed to clock in/out, add a job or take a break if they haven’t enabled location services for Atto in their device.
To manage location tracking preferences:
  1. Go to Settings > Location Tracking
  2. Turn “Enable Location Tracking” ON or OFF, based on your preference.
If you’ve enabled location tracking, you can then set user-specific preferences. To do so:
  1. Turn “Allow Specific Permissions” ON
  2. Turn location tracking preferences ON or OFF on a team member level
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us